Exhibitor Kit

 

Dear Exhibitor,

The National Marine Manufacturers Association is pleased to welcome you to the Progressive® Insurance Atlanta Boat Show,® January 12–15, 2017.

The Exhibitor Manual will be available October 7th.  Please refer to the listing below.  The manual will assist you in preparation for a successful show.  Please take note of show deadlines and incentive rates which can save you time and money!

To order Show Decorator Services please (check back here)

To order Utility Services through the GWCC please visit https://www.gwcca.org/gwcc/ select the Exhibitor icon, and select the event by name. Once the event has been selected, you will be asked to create an account. Once the account has been created you will be prompted to proceed with ordering. 

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your show space, move-in time, insurance, tickets, credentials,  etc., please contact the appropiate person listed below.

Kevin Murphy, Show Manager - kmurphy@nmma.org                      (Exhibitor Promotions, Advertising etc.)  
Debbie Harewood, Operations Manager - dharewood@nmma.org      (Move-in time, certificate of insurance etc) 
Scott Cohen, Exhibitor Relationship Manager - scohen@nmma.org        (Space Sales)
Venus Berryman, Senior Show Administrator -  vberryman@nmma.org          (Contracts & Invoices)
Melissa Hall, Exhibitor Registration and Ticket Coordinator - mhall@nmma.org       (Exhibitor Credentials & Tickets)


 

You will need Adobe Acrobat to access these files. You can download a free copy of Adobe Reader by clicking on this link and install.


NMMA Allocation Procedures


Insurance & Limits of Liability

  • Exhibitor Liability Insurance Information [PDF - 163.33Kb]

    A link to upload or purchase your certificate is attached to this document. Please do not send certificates of insurance to NMMA, the show manager, or Wells Fargo Insurance Services. NMMA will automatically be notified upon completion of the on-line reporting form or purchase of insurance. Name of Insured must match company name on exhibit space agreement. For questions or concerns regarding submitting insurance certificates, please email Wells Fargo Insurance Services at tradeshow@wellsfargo.com.

  • Sample Insurance Certificate [PDF - 66.34Kb]

    Submit your insurance certificate on-line via the link provided by Wells Fargo. NMMA will automatically be notified. Note: Name of Insured must match company name on exhibit space agreement. For questions or concerns regarding submitting insurance certificates, please email Wells Fargo Insurance Services at tradeshow@wellsfargo.com. Please do not send certificates of insurance to NMMA, the show manager, or Wells Fargo Insurance Services.

NMMA Order Forms

Georgia World Convention Center Order Forms

Georgia World Convention Ctr-Policies & Procedures

Resource Forms


Progressive Discover Boating GMC Fred's Shed Geico NMMA-Certification