Thank you for attending! See you next year Jan 18-21, 2018

Contact Us

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Show Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration and Ticket Coordinator
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive Geico GMC Georgia's Own Credit Union Farmers Insurance Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification