Contact Us

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.619.7735
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Administration
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Show Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration and Ticket Coordinator
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Lauren Dunn
NMMA Public Relations
202.737.9752
Email: ldunn@nmma.org

Progressive Discover Boating GMC Fred's Shed Geico NMMA-Certification