Contacts

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Meetings and Operations Manager
312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Show Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration and Ticket Coordinator
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive

GMC Georgia's Own Credit Union Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification