Exhibitor Kit

 

Dear Exhibitor,

The National Marine Manufacturers Association is pleased to welcome you to the Progressive® Insurance Atlanta Boat Show,® January 15–18, 2015.

The Exhibitor Manual will be available October 1st.  It will assist you in preparation for a successful show. 
Please take note of show deadlines and incentive rates which can save you time and money!

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your show space, move-in time, insurance, tickets, credentials,  etc., please contact the appropiate person listed below.

Larry Berryman, Show Manager - lberryman@nmma.org                      (Exhibitor Promotions, Advertising etc.)  
Debbie Harewood, Operations Manager - dharewood@nmma.org          (Move-in time, certificate of insurance etc) 
Scott Cohen, Exhibitor Relationship Manager - scohen@nmma.org               (Main Hall Bulk)
John Hagins, Exhibitor Relationship Manager - jhagins@nmma.org               (Main Hall Booths
Venus Berryman, Senior Show Administrator -  vberryman@nmma.org          (Contracts & Invoices)
Melissa Hall, Show Administrator - mhall@nmma.org                         (Exhibitor Credentials & Tickets)

We look forward to working with you to make the 2015 show a success!

You will need Adobe Acrobat to access these files. You can download a free copy of Adobe Reader by clicking on this link and install.