Contact Us

Larry Berryman
Show Manager
Phone: 954.441.3227
Email: lberryman@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Show Administrator
Phone: 954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Administration
Phone: 954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Sarah Ryser
PR Manager
Phone: 312.946.6285
Email: sryser@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
Phone: 312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration and Ticket Coordinator
Phone: 954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org